Our office is located at the Lancaster Recreation Center in Brandon Park. We are open Monday – Friday, from 9 a.m.-5 p.m. When visiting, please park in the lot at the corner of Hazel and New Dorwart Streets behind the Recreation Center.

Ask a Question

For general questions, please call 717-392-2115 between 9 a.m.- 5 p.m., Monday – Friday. You can also email info@LancasterRec.org. For specific questions, please use the following contacts:

Program Registration, Program Payments and Facility Rentals:

Marisol Rosario marosario@LancasterRec.org x138
Vanessa Torres vtorres@LancasterRec.org x120

Before and After School Child Care, Summer Camps, and Summer Playgrounds and Wading Pools:

Jackie Hawkins jhawkins@LancasterRec.org x152
Leida Collazo lcollazo@LancasterRec.org x140

Lancaster Rec Child Care Center at McCaskey High School, Pre-K Counts, and Preschool Day Care:

Don Yeager dyeager@LancasterRec.org x136
Emily Zimmerman emilyz@LancasterRec.org x148

Youth and Adult Sports, Youth Dance Classes, Adult Fitness Classes, Conestoga Pines Pool, and Special Events:

Emily Eckert eeckert@LancasterRec.org x130
Jack Bingeman jbingeman@LancasterRec.org x129
David Adams dadams@LancasterRec.org x121

Lancaster Rec Senior Center, Senior Fitness Classes, and Senior Recreation Programs:

Elaine Campbell ecampbell@lancasterrec.org x151

Marketing, Development, Communications, Community Involvement, and Sponsor and Donor Relations:

AJ Eckman aeckman@LancasterRec.org x125
Jessica McAllister jmcallister@LancasterRec.org x143

Administrative Office:

Tracie Beats tbeats@LancasterRec.org x141
Heather Dighe hdighe@LancasterRec.org x154